Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Aaron Kuhn Pastor fatheraaronkuhn@marysacc.org
Fr. Gabriel Walz Parochial Vicar fathergabrielwalz@marysacc.org
Dcn. Randy Altstadt ACC Business Administrator deaconrandy@marysacc.org
Dcn. John Wolak Deacon deaconjohnwolak@marysacc.org
Dcn. Bob Shaffer Deacon deaconbobshaffer@marysacc.org
Barb Piecek Business Manager & Executive Assistant to Fr. Aaron bpiecek@marysacc.org
Andrew Mahon ACC Liturgist St. Ann's Music Director amahon@marysacc.org
Molly Laxen ACC Director of Discipleship mlaxen@marysacc.org
Mary Murray Secretary, Eastern ACC mmurray@marysacc.org
Teri Kangas Secretary, Western ACC tkangas@marysacc.org
Kate Waln Discipleship Site Director at Bluegrass/Verndale/Menahga kwaln@marysacc.org
Nicki Fink Discipleship Site Director at Staples nfink@marysacc.org
Abbie Detloff Discipleship Site Director at Motley adetloff@marysacc.org
Amber McManigle Discipleship Site Director at Wadena amcmanigle@marysacc.org
Carol Clauson Bulletin Editor cclauson@marysacc.org
Bob Haman Maintenance SA
LeRoy Ament Custodian SJB
Gary Schmidt Custodian SJ
LeRoy Vandermay Custodian SA lvandermay@marysacc.org
JC Duncan Seminarian & IT Support jcduncan@marysacc.org