Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Aaron Kuhn Pastor fatheraaronkuhn@gmail.com
Dcn. Jerry Snyder Deacon djerry@marysacc.org
Barb Piecek Business Manager SA bpiecek@marysacc.org
Carol Wegscheid Secretary SJB cwegscheid@marysacc.org
Karen Sakry Secretary SJ stjoseph@marysacc.org
Amelia Crossen Music & Liturgy Director acrossen@marysacc.org
Victoria Bulcher Director of Discipleship at St. Ann's, Multi-Parish Discipleship Activities at SA, SJB, and SA vbulcher@marysacc.org
Stephanie Heinze Director of Discipleship at St. Joseph, Bertha sheinze@marysacc.org
Martha Ray Director of Discipleship at St. John the Baptist, Bluffton mray@marysacc.org
Bob Haman Maintenance SA
Joe Peluso Custodian SJB
LeRoy Vandermay Custodian SA lvandermay@marysacc.org
Gary Schmidt Custodian SJ
Jean-Claude Duncan Communications Director & Seminarian jcduncan@marysacc.org