Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Aaron Kuhn Pastor fatheraaronkuhn@gmail.com
Fr. Gabriel Walz Parochial Vicar fathergabrielwalz@marysacc.org
Dcn. Randy Altstadt ACC Business Manger deaconrandy@marysacc.org
Dcn. John Wolak Deacon deaconjohnwolak@marysacc.org
Dcn. Bob Shaffer Deacon deaconbobshaffer@marysacc.org
Barb Piecek Business Manager, Western ACC bpiecek@marysacc.org
Mary Murray Business Manager, Eastern ACC mmurray@marysacc.org
Kate Waln Director of Discipleship at Bluegrass/Verndale/Menahga kwaln@marysacc.org
Nicki Fink Director of Discipleship at Staples nfink@marysacc.org
Abbie Detloff Director of Discipleship at Motley adetloff@marysacc.org
Martha Ray Director of Discipleship at Bluffton mray@marysacc.org
Stephanie Heinze Director of Discipleship at Bertha sheinze@marysacc.org
Bonnie Witthuhn Director of Discipleship at Wadena bwitthuhn@marysacc.org
Bob Haman Maintenance SA
Joe Peluso Custodian SJB
LeRoy Vandermay Custodian SA lvandermay@marysacc.org
Gary Schmidt Custodian SJ
Jean-Claude Duncan Seminarian & IT Support jcduncan@marysacc.org