Parish Staff

Name

Position

Email

Fr. Aaron Kuhn Pastor fatheraaronkuhn@gmail.com
Dcn. Jerry Snyder Deacon djerry@saintanns.net
Barb Piecek Business Manager SA bpiecek@saintanns.net
Carol Wegscheid Secretary SJB sjc428@arvig.net
Karen Sakry Secretary SJ stjoseph_bertha@yahoo.com
Amelia Crossen Music & Liturgy Director acrossen@saintanns.net
Victoria Bulcher Youth & Young Adult Coordinator SJB, SJ, SA; Director of Discipleship SA vbulcher@saintanns.net
Stephanie Heinze Director of Discipleship at St. Joseph, Bertha sheinze@marysacc.org
Martha Ray Director of Discipleship at St. John the Baptist, Bluffton mray@marysacc.org
Bob Haman Maintenance SA
Joe Peluso Custodian SJB
LeRoy Vandermay Custodian SA
Gary Schmidt Custodian SJ
Jean-Claude Duncan Communications Director & Seminarian jcduncan@saintanns.net